My first

It’s been a while since I’ve attempted blogging. But I think I may be a little better at it now. I’m currently journaling my experience as a new dad, as well as a prayer journal, and I’m (sort of) trying out my hand at story writing.

This WordPress is going to be my way to dive into Scripture more – to interact with my world around me. I need to be in the Word more often, and this may be my drive to do it! So, hold me accountable! This is just a “hello” post – so now I’m off to bed. Goodnight world.

1 John 3:11

One thought on “My first

Leave a Reply

